×

Regional activities

In 2018, the Public Council continued its work to support the expert environmental community in the regions where the key enterprises of the nuclear industry are located. The basic organizations for the work were "non-nuclear" universities, where the teaching staff together with graduate students and undergraduates studied and worked out the concept of "Green square of carbon-free energy of the future". In total, 19 universities from 12 regions of Russia were involved in the work, 37 project teams were formed.

Public forum-dialogue

The public Council traditionally organized the forum-dialogue, which in 2018 was devoted to the development of the Northern sea route and the role of the nuclear icebreaker fleet and nuclear technologies in the development of the North.

XI Regional public forum-dialogue "Cooperation for sustainable development of the Arctic" was held on September 26-27, 2018 in Murmansk and gathered more than 350 delegates-representatives of government, business and the public.

The forum included:

- opening of the production of SNF unloading from the storage facility of the floating base "Lepse" with the participation of representatives of the European Bank for reconstruction and development and the Nuclear operating Committee of the environmental partnership " Northern dimension», 

- meeting of the Arctic club of the Union of journalists of Russia, 

- visiting meeting of the committees of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation "Ensuring the state interests of the Russian Federation and the development of international cooperation in the Arctic".

Competition of socially significant projects

In continuation of cooperation between Rosatom state Corporation and public and non-profit organizations, an annual competition of socially useful initiatives of non-profit organizations and associations was held in the territories of its presence. A prerequisite for participation in the competition is the contribution of the applicant organization's own funds in the amount of not less than 25% of the total cost of the project.

In 2018, 460 projects were submitted to the competition, as a result, 75 winning projects were implemented in six project lines (environmental protection, educational and informational activities in the field of safe use of nuclear energy, Russian nuclear energy in the international space, culture and creativity, urban environment, development of physical culture and sports).

Activity in regions

×

Региональная деятельность

В 2018 году Общественным советом продолжена работа по поддержке экспертного экологического сообщества в регионах расположения ключевых предприятий атомной отрасли. Базовыми организациями для работы стали «неатомные» вузы, где профессорско-преподавательский состав совместно с аспирантами и студентами старших курсов изучали и прорабатывали концепцию «Зеленый квадрат безуглеродной энергетики будущего». Всего в работу было вовлечено 19 вузов из 12 регионов России, сформировано 37 проектных команд.

Общественный форум-диалог

Общественный совет традиционно стал организатором форум-диалога, который в 2018 году был посвящен вопросам развития Северного морского пути и роли атомного ледокольного флота и ядерных технологий в развитии Севера.

XI Региональный  общественный форум-диалог «Сотрудничество для устойчивого развития Арктики» прошел 26-27 сентября 2018 г. в Мурманске и собрал более 350 делегатов-представителей органов государственной власти, бизнеса, общественности.

В рамках форума состоялись:

- открытие производства по выгрузке ОЯТ из хранилища плавтехбазы «Лепсе» с участием представителей Европейского банка реконструкции и развития и Ядерного операционного комитета природоохранного партнерства «Северное измерение», 

- заседание Арктического клуба Союза журналистов России, 

- выездное заседание комитетов Совета Федерации Федерального собрания Российской Федерации «Обеспечение государственных интересов Российской Федерации и развитие международного сотрудничества в Арктике».

Конкурс социально значимых проектов

В продолжение сотрудничества Госкорпорации «Росатом» с общественными и некоммерческими организациями на территориях присутствия проведен ежегодный конкурс общественно полезных инициатив некоммерческих организаций и объединений. Обязательным условием участия в конкурсе является вклад собственных средств организации-заявителя в размере не менее 25% от общей стоимости проекта.

В 2018 году на конкурс было представлено 460 проектов, в итоге реализованы 75 проектов-победителей по шести проектным линиям (охрана окружающей среды, образовательная и информационно-просветительская деятельность в области безопасного использования атомной энергии, российская атомная энергетика в международном  пространстве, культура и творчество, городская среда, развитие физической культуры и спорта).

 

Региональные офисы